POLICYNAVIGATION - Your Guide through Politics

We help you to find your way in the mesh of politics, administration, business associations and media. Our team.

We navigate you through political processes and put you in contact with relevant decision makers. Therefore, you can rely on our strong network and our deep understanding especially of all issues touching digitalization.

Analysis – Strategy -  Positioning

Together with our clients we develop focused strategies and clearly structured measures in order to both feed your arguments into political processes and make you participate in the political debate.

Our core competences lie in the fields of data protection, intellectual property, share economy, 3D-printing, Internet of Things, Industry 4.0, net neutrality, broadband logistics, media regulation, transformation of business models and markets.

The industries and markets in which we are active are, for example, media companies, e-commerce, eHealth, eMobility, FinTech, the IT industry, telecommunication, and the startup ecosystem with its investment landscape.

 

                          POLICYNAVIGATION is supporting partner of the project: "Transatlantic Digital Agenda: Bridging the Gap"

POLICYNAVIGATION - Ihr Guide durch die Politik

Als Ansprechpartner in allen Dingen der Politik helfen wir Ihnen, sich im Geflecht aus Politik, Verbänden und Medien zurechtzufinden.

Wir begleiten Sie durch die politischen Abläufe und bringen Sie mit den richtigen Ansprechpartnern zusammen. Hierbei können Sie auf unser Netzwerk aus Entscheidern in Politik, Administration, Verbänden, Wissenschaft und Medien zurückgreifen, aber auch auf unsere thematische Expertise in allen Angelegenheiten, die die Digitalisierung berühren.

Analyse – Strategie - Positionierung

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erarbeiten wir auf Ihre Themenstellung zugeschnittene und klar strukturierte Maßnahmen, um Ihre Anliegen und Argumente in die politischen Prozesse einzubringen und Sie an den Diskussionen wirkungsvoll zu beteiligen.

Unsere Kernkompetenzen umfassen: Datenschutz, Geistiges Eigentum, Share Economy, 3D-Druck, Internet der Dinge, Industrie 4.0, Netzneutralität, Breitbandversorgung, Medienregulierung, Transformation von Geschäftsmodellen und Märkten.

Branchen und Märkte, in denen wir uns bewegen, sind z.B. Medienunternehmen, Digitalwirtschaft, eHealth, eMobility, FinTech, IT-Wirtschaft, Telekommunikation und das Startup-Ökosystem mit seiner Investitionslandschaft.

 

                          POLICYNAVIGATION ist Supporting Partner des Projekts: "Transatlantic Digital Agenda: Bridging the Gap"